Meetings and Committee Members

Monthly meetings

Our committee meetings take place on the second Tuesday of each month.

All traders are welcome to attend as a guest of the committee however, you will need to email your RSVP along with any items to discuss seven days prior to the meeting so it can be added to the agenda.

Please contact the EMC Secretary, Geoff Szwarcbard, at if you wish to attend.

Elsternwick Mainstreet Committee Members

  • President – Evan Crabtree, Crabtree & Weeks
  • Treasurer  Noel Erlich, Toyworld
  • Secretary  Geoff Szwarcbard, Szwarcbard Guardian Pharmacy
  • Committee Member Nadine Levitan, Ruby’s Gifts
  • Committee Member – Luke Rynderman, Classic Cinemas
  • Committee Member – Daniel Eustace, Optus Elsternwick